Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Debbie Brown, President

Dr. Cam Saberhagen, Vice President

Jace Dyckman, Secretary

Allison Corbyn, Director

Julie Burton, Director

Diane Boyer Jerhoff, Director

Patrick Olp, Director

Justin Harkins, Director

Sandy Wong, Director

Debbie Hedrick, Director



Autumn Frey | Executive Director
Autumn comes to YAP with experience as an Executive Director in domestic violence and disabilities. She has a degree in Psychology and Business Management. She was in the printing and graphic design industry for about 15 years prior to going back to college. She enjoys scrapbooking and spending time with her children and grandchildren.

Bonnie Lashus| Client Services Coordinator

Bonnie recently re-located to Montana from Texas, where she worked as a trainer and educator for The Women’s Center of Tarrant County. She has a degree in psychology and a graduate degree in social work, and worked for a number of years as a hospital-based clinical social worker. She enjoys reading and travel and keeping up with her two oversized black labs.

Todd Cohn | Bookkeeper / IT Specialist
Todd is an Oregon native but has lived in Montana since 2005, first in Chinook and now Billings.  He has a degree in Mathematics and a background in Finance and IT.  When not in the office he’s usually busy with his two daughters and being a househusband, or at least that’s what he tells his wife.

Volunteers & Interns

Darlene Nelson | Receptionist

Linda Mansfield | Receptionist